Who We Are

Our Staff & Board

Sarah K. Clarke

Executive Director

Annalee Coakley

Conference Chair 

Nasreen Quadri

Conference Local Co-Chair 

James Sutton

Grants & Operations Manager

Najah Zaaeed

Board Chair (USA)

Michael Aucoin

Board Vice Chair (Canada)

Peter J. Cronkright

Board Secretary (USA)

Sarah Kimball

Board Treasurer (USA)

Mahli Brindamour

Board Member (Canada)

Gabriel Fabreau

Board Member (Canada)

Fatima Karaki

Board Member (USA)

Katherine McKenzie

Board Member (USA)

Hassan Vatanparast

Board Member (Canada)

Janine Young

Board Member (USA)

Become a Member

The Society of Refugee Healthcare Providers is a one-of-a-kind association dedicated to any (not just healthcare providers) professionals interested in refugee and immigrant health in North America and abroad. Become a member today to receive access to an influential network, educational opportunities and resources, and more.



Helpful Resources